Javascript Menu by
bog 1

The ESTS meeting in Krakow was attended
by more than 700 registered participants

ESTS Brompton Prize: Xavier B. D’JOURNO (abstract 003)
ESTS Young Investigator Award: Tomasz MARJANSKI (abstract 024)
ESTS Grillo Prize: Johannes MERK (abstract 038)
ESTS Greek Pioneer Prize: Marco ANILE (abstract 141)
ESTS Covidien Prize: Attila VAGVOLGYI (abstract 011)


"The Conference has been approbated with 21 CME credits by the European Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (EACCME)”


Thoracic exams for European Board Certification
will be organised in
Krakow on 3 - 4 June 2009

For application, please go to Information for Candidates

Deadline for application: 28th February 2009
Please contact for more information


download pdf ...

Registration and Accommodation

Exhibition Management

Chairmen of the LOC

Programme Committee

Request for Information ?